Wow Classes

RSS Author RSS     Views:N/A
Bookmark and Share          Republish
The World of Warcraft is a much populated world, in fact many people would say that it is an overpopulated world. If you're wondering what on earth World of Warcraft is, to put it simply it is a Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game (MMORPG), and the World of Warcraft characters to be found within its confines are as colorful as you will find anywhere on Earth.

The World of Warcraft characters can come in many different varieties and belong to one of ten Wow Classes and each character takes on a life of it's own after creation. This life is infused into the characters by each different player and is the reason why MMORPG's like World of Warcraft are so popular with people.

Wouldn't you be like to be anyone you wanted to be, even if it was only for a few short hours a day? This is why many people are drawn to the game, the World of Warcraft characters gives everyone more scope than they would otherwise be able to get elsewhere.

This becomes enhanced when there is Player vs. Player situations. Because the World of Warcraft characters can take on the life and the mannerisms of the player, no two World of Warcraft characters are alike. This makes for interesting times when players meet.

To choose your World of Warcraft characters (because with one account you can create up to a maximum of 50 characters which can be spread across the different servers), you will need to go through a series of steps.

The first step is choosing your faction. You need to decide first of all whether you're going to be part of the honorable Alliance, or whether you want to be a part of the mighty Horde.

You will then need to go on to step number two, where you need to decide which race your World of Warcraft characters are going to take.

Are they going to be Human, Orc, Dwarf, Troll, or one of the other eight playable races? (You get an extra two races if you have the Burning Crusade expansion pack to make it a total of ten playable races.)

Once you choose what race (or races) your World of Warcraft characters are going to be, you will then need to choose Wow Classes for them.

Your World of Warcraft characters can become one of these nine different wow classes, and this will in essence be their identity, i.e. as in an Undead Mage. ÒUndeadÓ here being the race, and ÒMageÓ being the class.

They can choose from world of warcraft Druids, world of warcraft Shaman, world of warcraft Hunters, world of warcraft Warriors, world of warcraft druid, world of warcraft Warlocks, world of warcraft Mages, world of warcraft Paladins, world of warcraft Priests and world of warcraft Rogues.

You will then have the pleasure of choosing for your World of Warcraft characters professions so they can earn gold, silver, and copper to finance their adventures through the lands of Warcraft. When you finish this step you will then be ready to take your place in the World of Warcraft.

Report this article
Visit our site for more great yoga tips on how to do yoga where you'll find many blog posts about yoga including one about the hatha yoga.
This article is free for republishing

Bookmark and Share

Ask a Question about this Article